UCR

CNAS Graduate Student Affairs



Staff


 

UCR Tower

We're here to help!

The CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center Staff is here to assist you from day one. We work closely with applicants to provide information on the graduate programs, disseminate policies and procedures, and overall facilitate the application process.

After admission, graduate students continue to work with the center staff to ensure they are progressing in their respective programs and meeting all deadlines set forth by the university and programs.

Contact Us

Please feel free to stop by our office or contact your Student Services Advisor with any questions or concerns.

1140 Batchelor Hall
Monday and Wednesday-Friday, 7:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00-4:30 p.m. 
Toll-Free: 800-735-0717
Fax: 951-827-5517

Need help with enrolling in CNAS classes?

Please visit the Enrollment Management Center for CNAS (EMC2).

 
Kathy 2013
Kathy Redd, Director and Student Services Advisor

kathy.redd@ucr.edu

951-827-5621

Amy Ricks, Assistant Director and Student Services Advisor

amy.ricks@ucr.edu

951-827-5913

Dawn 2016
Dawn Loyola, Assistant Director and Student Services Advisor

dawn.loyola@ucr.edu

951-827-4116

John 2013

John Herring, Student Services Advisor

john.herring@ucr.edu

951-827-2441

 Margarita Roman
Margarita Roman, Student Services Advisor

margarita.roman@ucr.edu

951-827-4716

 Julio Sosa
Julio Sosa, Student Services Advisor

julio.sosa@ucr.edu

951-827-7378

 Laura McGeehan
Laura McGeehan, Student Services Advisor

laura.mcgeehan@ucr.edu

951-827-5688


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Graduate Student Affairs Center
1140 Batchelor Hall

Tel: (951) 827-4716
Tel: (800) 735-0717
Fax: (951) 827-5517
E-mail: bsgsac@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer