UCR

CNAS Graduate Student Affairs



Staff


Who's here to help?
BSGSAC Staff 2016

The CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center Staff is here to assist you from day one. We work closely with applicants to provide information on the graduate programs, disseminate policies and procedures, and overall facilitate the application process.

After admission, graduate students continue to work with the center staff to ensure that they are progressing in their respective programs and meeting all deadlines set forth by the university and programs.

Please feel free to stop by our office, 1140 Batchelor Hall, or contact your Student Affairs Officer with any questions or concerns. Our office hours are 7:30a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00-4:30 p.m., Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and 9:00am-12:00pm and 1:00-4:30pm Tuesdays.

Are you looking for enrollment help with classes in CNAS? Please visit the Enrollment Management Center for CNAS (EMC2).
 
Kathy 2013
Kathy Redd, Director and Student Services Advisor

kathy.redd@ucr.edu

951-827-5621; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

Amy Ricks, Assistant Director and Student Services Advisor

amy.ricks@ucr.edu

951-827-5913; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

Dawn 2016
Dawn Loyola, Assistant Director and Student Services Advisor

dawn.loyola@ucr.edu

951-827-4116; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

John 2013

John Herring, Student Services Advisor

john.herring@ucr.edu

951-827-2441; Toll Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

 
Vacant, Student Services Advisor

 

951-827-4716; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

 
Julio Sosa, Student Services Advisor

julio.sosa@ucr.edu

951-827-7378; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517

Jammy Yang Individual
Jammy Yang, Student Services Advisor

jammy.yang@ucr.edu

951-827-5688; Toll-Free: 800-735-0717;
Fax: 951-827-5517


More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences Graduate Student Affairs Center
1140 Batchelor Hall

Tel: (951) 827-4716
Tel: (800) 735-0717
Fax: (951) 827-5517
E-mail: bsgsac@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer